About Us

Professional modeling agency, that has been operating successfully in the business industry since 2009! Scouting agency ST MODELS, is engaged in a constant search for new faces. Provides training, practice and conducts a modeling career by signing international model contracts. We have a database of more than 300 professional agencies around the world, ready for cooperation! Duration of contracts from 2 weeks to 6 months.

ST MODELS's models are well-known personalities of the city, holders of crowns of the most popular beauty contests, permanent participants in fashion events and filming. Our models conquer world podiums and become persons of various brands, we are interested in finding international contracts for our girls.

We are working to promote the model business in Ukraine. Our main goal is to become a powerful scouting agency in the south of Ukraine, and to promote models to the international arena.

Modeling agency ST MODELS is a style of life that determines the pace, style. We are ready to work with everyone. Very often projects are won by people not with outstanding data, but charismatic, models with a spark in their eyes! Work on yourself, improve, go ahead with ST MODELS and success will certainly come! Crossing the threshold of our agency, rest assured - we are not looking for ready models, we are striving to cultivate and open new stars!

Become a model

ST Models school

Model school ST MODELS is based in the direction of international schools for ladies, and is aimed at the development of the personality as a whole, with a focus on professional model skills!

Girls and boys are invited to study in three age groups 4-6, 7-12, 13-25.

The courses are held 3 times a year for a period of 5 months: February - June, June - September, September - January.

To register in the model school, you should fill out a form on the website "BECOME A MODEL" a month before the course you selected. Next, managers of the agency will contact you.

Classes are held in the evening 3 times a week. During training, models are given the opportunity to make the first portfolio, with the services of a photographer, make-up artist, stylist. At the end of the course, passing the exam and graduation. Girls who have model parameters, sign a contract with the modeling agency and continue to work in it.

Instagram

* click on the photo to go Instagram.

About us

Профессиональное модельное агентство, успешно действующее в бизнес индустрии с 2009 года! Скаутинговое агентство ST MODELS, занимается постоянным поиском новых лиц. Предоставляет обучение, практику и ведет карьеру модели, подписывая международные модельные контракты. Мы имеем базу более 300 профессиональных агентств по всему миру, готовых к сотрудничеству! Длительность контрактов от 2 недель до 6 месяцев.

Модели ST MODELS - это известные личности города, обладательницы корон самых популярных конкурсов красоты, постоянные участницы fashion мероприятий и съемок. Наши модели покоряют мировые подиумы и становятся лицами различных брендов, мы заинтересованы в поиске международных контрактов для наших девушек.

Мы работаем для популяризации модельного бизнеса в Украине. Наша главная цель - стать мощным скаутинговым агентством юга Украины, и продвигать моделей на международную арену.

Модельное агентство SТ MODELS - это стиль жизни, который определяет темп, манеру. Мы готовы работать с каждым. Очень часто проекты выигрывают люди не с выдающимися данными, а харизматичные, модели с искрой в глазах! Работайте над собой, совершенствуйтесь, идите вперед вместе с ST MODELS и успех непременно придет! Переступая порог нашего агентства, будьте уверены - мы не ищем готовых моделей, мы стремимся взращивать и открывать новые звездочки!

Стать моделью

ST Models school

Модельная школа ST MODELS основывается в направлении международных школ для леди, и направлена на развитие личности в целом, с уклоном на профессиональные модельные навыки!

На обучение приглашаются девушки и парни в три возрастные группы 4-6, 7-12, 13-25 лет.

Курсы проходят  3 раза в год, сроком 5 месяцев: Февраль - Июнь, Июнь - Сентябрь, Сентябрь - Январь.

Для регистрации в модельную школу, следует заполнить анкету на сайте "СТАТЬ МОДЕЛЬЮ" за месяц до выбранного вами курса. Далее с вами свяжутся менеджеры агентства.

Занятия проходят в вечернее время 3 раза в неделю. Во время обучения моделям предоставляется возможность сделать первое портфолио, с услугами фотографа, визажиста, стилиста. По окончанию курса, сдача экзамена и выпускной. Девушки имеющие модельные параметры, подписывают контракт с модельным агентством и продолжают в нем работать.

Instagram

* нажмите на фото, чтобы перейти в instagram.